• img-book

    Jen Blood

ISBN: 978-0998229607

The Darkest Thread

by: Jen Blood

For fans of John Connolly, Nevada Barr, and dogs of all shape and size, the first novel in the new Flint K-9 Search and Rescue Mysteries, from the author of the USA Today-bestselling Erin Solomon Mysteries!

When teenage sisters go missing in the mysterious “Bennington Triangle” of Vermont, an area renowned for its disappearances and strange occurrences over the past hundred years, FBI agent Jack Juarez brings K-9 handler Jamie Flint and her dog Phantom in to assist with the search. When Jack realizes the case shares haunting similarities with the murders of the missing girls’ aunts ten years before, it becomes clear that he and Jamie are dealing with much more than two girls who simply wandered off the beaten path.

Purchase now in ebook or print!

Ebook now available from the following online retailers, or purchase your signed print copy from this website and get free shipping!

$14.95

Quantity:
Meet the Author
avatar-author
Jen Blood is a freelance writer, certified dog trainer, and the USA Today-bestselling author of the Erin Solomon mysteries and the Flint K-9 Search and Rescue mysteries. Jen is a regular blogger with Maine Crime Writers and an enthusiastic volunteer at Brunswick, Maine's Coastal Humane Society. She lives in Midcoast Maine with a very personable cat named Magnus and a lovely bearded man named Ben.
Books of Jen Blood
Read more
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
About This Book
Overview

For fans of John Connolly, Nevada Barr, and dogs of all shape and size, the first novel in the new Flint K-9 Search and Rescue Mysteries, from the author of the USA Today-bestselling Erin Solomon Mysteries!

When teenage sisters go missing in the mysterious “Bennington Triangle” of Vermont, an area renowned for its disappearances and strange occurrences over the past hundred years, FBI agent Jack Juarez brings K-9 handler Jamie Flint and her dog Phantom in to assist with the search. When Jack realizes the case shares haunting similarities with the murders of the missing girls’ aunts ten years before, it becomes clear that he and Jamie are dealing with much more than two girls who simply wandered off the beaten path.

Purchase now in ebook or print!

Ebook now available from the following online retailers, or purchase your signed print copy from this website and get free shipping!

Details

ISBN: 978-0998229607
Publisher: Adian Press
Publish Date: 2016
Page Count:

“The Darkest Thread”

There are no reviews yet.